Wroclaw hosted the 3rd Central European Technology Forum CETEF22, a platform for the exchange of notes and experiences as well as a discussion hub about the digital transformation of the European economy in the context of research and industrial development in the following areas: robotisation, artificial intelligence, cyber security, biomedical technologies, or non-ferrous metallurgy. The cooperation of Central and Eastern European countries is crucial for the success of innovation and digitalisation in the region, but also for strengthening Europe’s competitive position in the world.

Thank you for being with us!  (Read more)


Manage the Future!

Prof. Jerzy Buzek

Prime Minister of Poland (1997-2001)
President of the European Parliament (2009-2012)
Member of the European Parliament (2004-present)

Mariya Gabriel

European Commissioner for Innovation, Research, Culture, Education and Youth

Cristian-Silviu Busoi

European Parliament , Chair of the Industry, Research and Energy Committee

Peter Droell

European Commission – Directorate-General for Research and Innovation

Prof. Andrzej Jajszczyk

Vice-President of the European Research Council President of the Krakow Branch of the Polish Academy of Sciences
AGH University of Science and Technology, Cracow

Dr Paweł Kuch

Director of the National Centre for Research and Development

Piotr Dardziński

President of the Łukasiewicz Research Network

Prof. Teofil Jesionowski

Rector of Poznan University of Technology Chair of the Conference of Rectors of Polish Technical Universities

Pekka Koponen

President, European Association of Innovation Consultants

Krzysztof Krystowski

President of the Polish Cluster Association

Jara Pascual

Founder and CEO
of Collabwith

Dr Roland Strauss

Founder and Managing Director Knowledge4Innovation

Katarzyna Walczyk-Matuszyk

Head of Innovation Coach Project in the Centre for EU Research Projects in the IPPT PAN


Dr. Abbas Alavi

Professor of Radiology and Neurology, Director at the Institute of Aging, University of Pennsylvania

Christoph Borst

Senior Vice President R&D

Prof. Vytautas Bučinskas

Head of Department of Mechatronics, Robotics and Digital Manufacturing, Faculty of Mechanics, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Vilnius

Prof. Tadeusz Burczyński

Director of the Institute
of Fundamental Technological Research
of the Polish Academy
of Sciences

Przemysław Dęba

Cybersecurity Director
Orange Polska

Marcin Dębiński

Head Digital & Automation Team, Siemens Healthineers Poland

Prof. Peter Galambos

Director of the Antal Bejczy Center for Intelligent Robotics Deputy Director of University Research and Innovation Center Óbuda University, Budapest

Prof. Alexander Hošovský

Professor in Industrial Engineering Technical University of Košice

Prof. Orest Ivakhiv

Head of the Intelligent Mechatronics and Robotics Department of the Lviv Polytechnic National University Chairman of the Ukrainian Engineering Society, Lviv

Jędrzej Kowalczyk

CEO FANUC Polska Sp.zo.o.

Dr Zygmunt Krasiński

President of the National Center for Research and Development Polish Chamber of Commerce for High Technology

Prof. Adam Liebert

Corresponding Member of the Polish Academy of Sciences, Director of the Nałęcz Biocybernetics and Bioengineering Institute of the Polish Academy of Sciences

Prof. Tauno Otto

Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Tallinn University
of Technology

Prof. Ivan Petrović

Director of the Laboratory for Autonomous Systems and Mobile Robotics at University of Zagreb

Prof. Kai Rannenberg

Chair of Mobile Business & Multilateral Security at the Goethe University
in Frankfurt
Visiting Professor at the National Institute of Informatics, Tokyo

Raul Rikk

Research and Development Director of Milrem Robotics Former Director of National Cyber Security at the Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications, Tallinn

Prof. Martin Rožánek

Head of Department of Biomedical Technology Czech Technical University in Prague

Prof. Michael Schroeder

Director of the Center
for Molecular and Cellular Bioengineering of Technical University Dresden

Dr George Sharkov

CEO, European Software Institute CEE Head of Cyber Security Lab Plovdiv Branch of Technical University Sofia Ex-National Cybersecurity Coordinator & Adviser at MoD, Sofia

Prof. Olga Štěpánková

Head of the Department of Biomedical Engineering and Assistive Technology
Czech Institute of Informatics, Robotics and Cybernetics, Prague

Prof. Aleš Ude

Head of Department Automatics, Biocybernetics and Robotics, Jožef Stefan Institute, Ljubljana

Marek Ujejski

IT Systems Security Expert, WASKO Capital Group

Prof. Jaak Vilo

Member of The Estonian Academy of Sciences, Head of the Institute of Computer Science, University of Tartu

Marek Witulski

Head of Digital Imaging
& Advanced Therapies Siemens Healthineers, Poland

Prof. Roland Wohlgemuth

Chairman of the European Society of Applied Biocatalysis Lodz University
of Technology

Prof. PUT, PhD, DSc Paweł Śniatała

Professor in Institute of Computing Science, Poznań University of Technology, Vice Rector of Poznan University of Technology for International Relations

Prof. Mirosław Kutyłowski

Full Professor of Computer Science at Wroclaw University of Science and Technology

DSc Piotr Szynkarczyk

Member of the Board of the International Association for Automation and Robotics in Construction, Director of Łukasiewicz – Industrial Research Institute for Automation and Measurements

Dr Kaja Milanowska-Zabel

Executive Vice President & Board Member at Ardigen

prof. Danuta Mossakowska-Earnshaw

Director of Malopolska Centre of Biotechnology, professor Jagiellonian University

Prof. dr inż. Zbigniew Śmieszek


Barbara Juszczyk, PhD

Director of the Łukasiewicz Research Network – Institute of Non-Ferrous Metals

Prof. Lucyna Woźniak

Vice-Rector for Science and International Cooperation at the Medical University of Łódź






Ta strona używa ciasteczek.
Polityka Prywatności
Dowiedz się więcej